Open Modal

Lana Del Rey, SZA and Pulp headlining Primavera Sound 2024

Lana del Rey performs in concert on July 19^ 2019 in Benicassim^ Spain.

Primavera Sound shared the lineup for its 2024 festival, taking place May 30 to June 1 at the Parc del Fòrum in Barcelona, Spain. See a video trailer announcing the lineup – here.

Leading the lineup are Lana Del Rey, SZA and Pulp, along with an additional 150 artists and performers including Vampire Weekend, Mitski, Charli XCX, Justice, PJ Harvey, The National, FKA twigs, Disclosure, Bikini Kill, Deftones and Troye Sivan

Additionally, Phoenix will have a free performance on May 29 while the Brunch Electronik party will officially close out the festival on June 2.

For tickets and additional information, head to

Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand /

Recommended Posts